School Site Council

The School Site Council is an elected group of parents and staff. Its primary responsibility is to review and approve our annual School Improvement Plan including our School Improvement Budget expenditures. This committee works closely with staff on our continual process of curriculum improvement and the allocation of resources directed towards the improvement of our instructional program. This committee does not deal with fund raising, activities, or facilities.

Meeting Dates 2019-20
5pm, LCM Office Conference Room

September 25
October 9
January 29
March 18
April 29

2019-20 School Site Council Members

Mandy Bedard, Principal:
Julie Stephens, Assistant Principal (non voting member)
Stacy Pollard, LCM Community Liaison 
Julie Breitbarth, Teacher
Sarah Kawzenuk, Teacher
Susan Smith, Teacher 
Donna Kirsch, Parent
Gretchen Foster, Parent
Stephanie Mann, Parent
Matt Porter, Parent
Stacy Rossman, Parent

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.