Overview

3rd Grade

Welcome to Third Grade at La Costa Meadows Elementary School! We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year. We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

Aarika Murphy/ Alyssa Wells
Room C-31
aarika.murphy@smusd.org


Courtney Cullen / Haley Barrios

Room C-32
courtney.cullen@smusd.org


Kristina Dalmacio

Room C-46
Kristina.Dalmacio@smusd.org


Samantha Gutierrez

Room C-45
Samantha.Gutierrez@smusd.org


Lauren Jaques

Room C-39
lauren.jaques@smusd.org


Jade Machado

Room C-38
Jade.Machado@smusd.org