Overview

3rd Grade

Welcome to Third Grade at La Costa Meadows Elementary School! We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year. We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

Kelli Cornell / Alyssa Wells
Room 36
kelli.cornell@smusd.org


Courtney Cullen / Haley Barrios

Room 13
courtney.cullen@smusd.org


Kristina Dalmacio

Room 34
Kristina.Dalmacio@smusd.org


Melissa Davis

Room 38
melissa.davis@smusd.org


Lauren Jaques

Room 35
lauren.jaques@smusd.org


Aarika Murphy

Room 28
aarika.murphy@smusd.org