Overview

 

Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten at La Costa Meadows Elementary School! We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year. We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

Andrea Berning
andrea.berning@smusd.org
Andrea Berning's Classroom Website

Julie Breitbarth
julie.breitbarth@smusd.org
Julie Breitbarth's Classroom Website

Danielle Hoisington
danielle.hoisington@smusd.org
Danielle Hoisington's Classroom Website

Stefanie Keyes
stefanie.keyes@smusd.org
Stefanie Keyes' Classroom Website

Christa Moreau
christa.moreau@smusd.org
Christina Moreau's Classroom Website

 

Transitional Kindergarten - Cindy Pacino
cindy.pacino@smusd.org
Cindy Pacino's Classroom Website