Overview

SAI

Welcome to La Costa Meadows Elementary School. We look forward to working with you and your child during the upcoming school year. We believe that every child is important, and our school program is designed so that all children are motivated, challenged, and successful learners.

Please check out individual webpages for specific information.

2017-2018 Staff List:

Learning Center Instructors:

Anna Meneses, Grades TK-1st, Anna.Meneses@smusd.org

Grades 2nd/3rd;

Sarah Kawzenuk, Grades 4th/5th; sarah.kawzenuk@smusd.org

Specialized academic instructors:

Sara Gergurich (Ms. Sara); Preschool; Sara.Stubbs@smusd.org

Emily Westergren, grades TK-2; Emily.Westergren@smusd.org

Lauren Ungar, Grades 3-5; lauren.ungar@smusd.org

Speech Therapists and SLPA:

Audrey Figueiredo; audrey.figueiredo@smusd.org

Katie Smith; katie.smith@smusd.org

Anna Orr/Perrelet (SPLA) anna.orr@smusd.org

School Psychologist

Charlotte Stute; charlotte.stute@smusd.org

Adaptive P.E. Teacher

Kanoa Elizando (Ms. E), kanoa.elizando@smusd.org

Occupational Therapy

Jontue Koff; jontue.koff@smusd.org